Posted in life

Snapshot

So you’ve all seen the commercials for progressive foe the snapshot discount. I recently signed on with them because they were cheaper than any other quote I got by quite a bit.
However a month later I received an email I lost the $10 e sign discount because I signed one document and mailed it in when they sent it to me for a signature.
I just completed the 30 days with the snapshot and saved a whole 5% which lowered my payment to what it was before I lost the e sign discount. I found this funny so just thought I’d share.

Also for anyone considering the snapshot it really is simple but be warnedThe snapshot beeps at you every time you slow down suddenly or do what they consider a hard break which hurts your discount. What I think they fail to take into account is where you live….in my case with some of the worst drivers ever!

Leave a Reply

